Friday 01/29/16 12:30PM

Annual Producers Council Luncheon with the Director

Producers Council Members & Above
Cover Image: Courtesy Michael’s

Join Lisa Phillips, Toby Devan Lewis Director; Massimiliano Gioni, Artistic Director; New Museum curators; and artists for the Museum’s annual thank you luncheon at the Midtown favorite Michael’s. RSVP by January 15 to or 212.219.1222 ×270.

To learn more about Council Memberships, please contact Jessica Glaser at 212.219.1222 ×260.

Get Updates

We want to hear from you!

Help us improve our website by taking a 5-minute survey with a chance to win $100!

Take Survey
Back to mobile site